Officers

Co-President

Becky HealyBecky Healy
State Farm Insurance Companies
Agency Communications Manager
Bloomington, IL
becky.healy.ajnb@statefarm.com

Co-President

altJeff Kosiorek
Advanced Technology Services, Inc.
VP, Marketing & Communications
Schaumburg, IL
jkosiore@advancedtech.com

Vice President

Michael Rudnick
Prescient Digital
Managing Partner
New York, NY 
michael.rudnick@gmail.com

 

Treasurer
 

 Chris Mykrantz
 Aon Hewitt
 Houston Communication Practice Leader
 Houston, TX 
 chris.mykrantz@aonhewitt.com                                                                                                                                                   

Secretary

 Hannah Bauer
 Salem Health.
 Technical Communications Coordinator
 Salem, OR
 hannah.bauer@salemhealth.org


Past President

altBarry Mike
Avanade, a division of Accenture
Senior Change Management Consultant
Houston, TX
barrymike1@gmail.com

Directors at Large

 Donna Cusano
 Sanofi
 Head, Field Communications
 Bridgewater, NJ 
 donna.cusano@sanofi.com
 

 Eric Eisenberg
 University of South Florida
 Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
 Tampa, FL 
 Eisenberg@usf.edu

 

 John Jensen
 World Vision (retired)
 Federal Way, WA
 jjj445@aol.com 

 

 Kimberly Pillari
 The Estee Lauder Companies
 Executive Director, Global Communications
 New York, NY
 kbessency@yahoo.com


 Heather Rickart
 Siemens Corporation, Building Technologies Division
 Director of Communications 
 Buffalo Grove, IL 
 heather.rickart@siemens.com 


 Franziska Weber
 Gagen MacDonald
 Consultant
 Chicago, IL 
 F.weber@gagenmac.com 


Exchange Headquarters

  Christy Moore 
 
Executive Director
  847.893.6079
  45 Delaware Court
  Schaumburg, IL 60193
christy.moore@thecommunicationexchange.org